Time and speed is not show in UI

Enhanced frontend add-on to queue files.

Time and speed is not show in UI

Postby temper_mood » Tue Sep 14, 2010 2:40 am

Dear sir,

In my JBatchUpload, Time remaining and speed can not be showed in UI, however i have uncomment:
progress.info=timeelapsed
progress.info.label=Time elapsed : {0}h {1}m {2}s ({3} KB/s)
progress.info=timeremaining
progress.info.label=Time remaining : {0}h {1}m {2}s ({3} KB/s)
why time and speed not show?
But in your products page, "Screenshot #2 details:" MacOSX can show time and speed, windows can not show, is'nt is?
temper_mood
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 2:32 am

Re: Time and speed is not show in UI

Postby support » Tue Sep 14, 2010 7:03 pm

You've enable both elapsed and remaining. You have to enable only one:
#progress.info=timeelapsed
#progress.info.label=Time elapsed : {0}h {1}m {2}s ({3} KB/s)
progress.info=timeremaining
progress.info.label=Time remaining : {0}h {1}m {2}s ({3} KB/s)
User avatar
support
 
Posts: 1501
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 6:19 pm

Re: Time and speed is not show in UI

Postby temper_mood » Thu Sep 16, 2010 9:28 am

Thank you for your answer.
In addition, i am in china, how i buy your JFileUpload and JBatchUpload, payment on your site by chinese credit card, isn't it?
can you provide invoice or receipt ?
temper_mood
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 2:32 am

Re: Time and speed is not show in UI

Postby support » Sun Sep 19, 2010 5:36 pm

Yes, you can pay by credit card or PayPal. You will get an invoice after purchase.
User avatar
support
 
Posts: 1501
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 6:19 pm


Return to JBatchUpload



cron

Sitemap | Privacy Statement | Java and all Java-based marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Sun Microsystems, Inc.
in the U.S. and other countries. All other company and/or product names are the property of their respective owners.